12th annual Crystal Apple winners honored

Riverside County Commissioner Chuck Washington stands beside Crystal Apple recipients Reuben Villar GOHS, Amie Charney CHS, and Derek Heid TVHS and Tracy Ham, Stake President of the Temecula congregations of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. Courtesy photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.