Students named to spring 2017 dean’s list at Wisconsin Lutheran College

MILWAUKEE, Wis. –Wisconsin Lutheran College announced the names of students who earned dean’s list recognition for the spring 2017 semester. To be eligible for the dean’s list, a student must carry a semester GPA of 3.6 or higher.

Sophomore Leah Rosenow of Temecula and senior Caitlin Seastrand of Menifee earned the distinction.

Wisconsin Lutheran College is an independent Christian college grounded in the liberal arts and located on the border of Milwaukee and Wauwatosa. Founded in 1973, it is committed to preparing the next generation of ethical Christian leaders for service in nearly any career field across the world. The college is recognized for its academic excellence and superior student experience and in 2016 was named a national College of Distinction.

Learn more at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.