Annual award winners announced at TVCC gala

TEMECULA – In partnership with Abbott Vascular and Pechanga Resort & Casino, the Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce hosted their 50th Annual Awards Gala Feb. 20, 2016. Each year the Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce honors exceptional businesses, service/charitable organizations, and individuals with the title of Business Service/Charitable, Valley Young Professional and Citizen of the Year, during the annual Awards Gala. Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce members nominated businesses, and individuals they felt to be outstanding in their service to the community, business values and leadership.

Winners of the 50th Annual Awards Gala are Exit Alliance Realty, Bronze Business of the Year, Southwest Riverside County Association of Realtors, Sterling Business of the Year; John Hine Temecula Mazda Subaru, Gold Business of the Year; Southwest Healthcare System, Platinum Business of the Year; Rancho Damacitas Children & Family Services, Ruby Service Charitable Organization of the Year; Jacobs House, Emerald Service Charitable Organization of the Year; Emily Falappino of Grapeline Wine Tours, Valley Young Professional of the Year; Julie Ngo of Julie Ngo Agency State Farm Insurance, Citizen of the Year; Brian Connors of Southwest Healthcare System, Chairmans Choice; Liza Vega Tallman of Novell & Novell Counseling Services, Ambassador of the Year; Stan Harter, Lifetime Achievement Award; Reality Rally Founder Gillian Larson, Welty Tourism Award.

Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce wishes to thank its sponsors including Title Sponsor – Abbott Vascular, Premier Sponsor – Pechanga Resort & Casino, Program Sponsor – Securitas Security Services USA, Inc., Photography Sponsor – Southwest Healthcare System, Affiliate Sponsors – Gosch Ford and Temecula Valley Hospital, Community Sponsors – Corner Bakery Café and Mercedes-Benz of Temecula and Audio Visual Sponsor – Star Way Productions.

For more information about the event contact Director of Special Events, Jennifer Cloud at [email protected], Director of Public Relations, Anneke Peckham at [email protected] or call 951-676-5090.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.