Monday, September 21, 2020
Home Tags Live entertainment

Tag: live entertainment

Wine Country Calendar of Events

0
Friday, Jul. 17 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. Craft Faire, Maurice Car'rie Winery 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. WoodFire Pizza Wagon + Shay Skylar, Peltzer...

Wine Country Calendar of Events

0
Friday, Feb. 28 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. Craft Faire, Maurice Car'rie Winery 1-2:30 p.m. Behind the Scenes Wine Tour, South Coast Winery 2:30-6:30 p.m. Live Music,...

Wine Country Calendar of Events

0
Friday, Feb. 21 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. Craft Faire, Maurice Car'rie Winery 1-2:30 p.m. Behind the Scenes Wine Tour, South Coast Winery 2:30-6:30 p.m. Live Music,...

Wine Country Calendar of Events

0
Friday, Feb. 14 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. Craft Faire, Maurice Car'rie Winery 1-2:30 p.m. Behind the Scenes Wine Tour, South Coast Winery 3-5:30 p.m. Happy Hour,...

Wine Country Calendar of Events

0
Friday, Jan. 31 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. Craft Faire, Maurice Car'rie Winery 1-2:30 p.m. Behind the Scenes Wine Tour, South Coast Winery 3-5:30 p.m. Happy Hour,...

Wine Country Calendar of Events

0
Friday, Jan. 24 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. Craft Faire, Maurice Car'rie Winery 1-2:30 p.m. Behind the Scenes Wine Tour, South Coast Winery 3-5:30 p.m. Happy Hour,...

Wine Country Calendar of Events

0
Friday, Jan. 17 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. Craft Faire, Maurice Car'rie Winery 1-2:30 p.m. Behind the Scenes Wine Tour, South Coast Winery 3-5:30 p.m. Happy...

Wine Country Calendar of Events

0
Friday, Jan. 10 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. Craft Faire, Maurice Car'rie Winery 1-2:30 p.m. Behind the Scenes Wine Tour, South Coast Winery 3-5:30 p.m. Happy Hour,...

Wine Country Calendar of Events

0
Friday, Dec. 27 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. Craft Faire, Maurice Car'rie Winery Noon to 5 p.m. Ruby Lounge, Fazeli Cellars 1-2:30 p.m. Behind the Scenes Wine...

Wine Country Calendar of Events

0
Friday, Dec. 20 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. Craft Faire, Maurice Car'rie Winery 1-2:30 p.m. Behind the Scenes Wine Tour, South Coast Winery 3-5:30 p.m. Happy Hour,...