Thimble Club honors past club presidents

Thimble Club
February Thimble chefs, Myrna Hawthorne, Jackie Braaten and Laurie Knight pose for a photo. Anza Valley Outlook/Courtesy photo
The Anza Thimble Club held their February meeting to honor past presidents. Attending past presidents were Jean Ahlfeld, Sally Kaspar, Annie Ashby, Tonie Ford and Shaaron Chambers.Ahlfeld and Kaspar traveled from La Quinta to attend. They said they enjoyed the chance to catch up on Anza’s latest news. Former presidents Barbara Baxter, Betty Love and Joan Kessman were unable to attend.As part of the past president’s program, vice president Annie Ashby presented a review of the Anza Thimble Club’s history and
Subscribe or log in to read the rest of this content.