Millikin University announces fall 2020 dean’s list

DECATUR, Ill. – Millikin University announced the names of the outstanding undergraduates who have been named to the dean’s list for the fall 2020 semester, including Chrystopher Berumen of Murrieta and Samuel Thornburg of Menifee.Students who attempt 12 graded credits during a fall or spring semester and earn a GPA of 3.5 or higher earn dean’s list honors. Students earning a perfect 4.00 GPA on 12 graded credits attempted earn high dean’s list honors.Millikin University is a private, comprehensive university with a diverse student population of approximately 2,000 undergraduate and graduate students. Millikin University offers more than 50 majors in the College of Fine Arts, College of Arts and Sciences, College of Professional Studies and Tabor School of Business and is
Subscribe or log in to read the rest of this content.