Students named to summer 2021 president’s list at SNHU

MANCHESTER, NEW HAMPSHIRE – Thirty local students were named to the summer 2021 president’s list at Southern New Hampshire University. Students named to the list from Murrieta included Cassandra Chatman, Jerrimie Allen, Ruth Deam, Zuzana Martins, Fiona Barnhart, William Hunter, Madison Macy, John Betando, Justin Hilton and Serena Cruz. Temecula students receiving the honor were Ryan Guilfoy, Jessica Tuccinardi, Darah Clark, Rebecca Wyble, Debora Hogan, Lynn Thongkham, Angela Yanagisawa, Emilee Frost and Quest McClure. Menifee students named to the list were Charlie Seon, Stacy Stout and Suzette Stoos. Brian Perkins and Sherria Ferguson from Wildomar, Hector Bujanda from Sun City, Benjamin Krake and Micaela Brittos from Lake Elsinore, Christopher Vecchione and Kristen Schwar
Subscribe or log in to read the rest of this content.