Area students named to ENMU dean’s list

PORTALES, N.M. – The following area students were named to Eastern New Mexico University’s dean’s list for the fall 2021 semester: Mackenzie Macdougall of Lake Elsinore, Stephen Rausa of Temecula and Demitrus Simpson of Lake Elsinore.To be eligible for the dean’s list, a student must complete a minimum of 15 credit hours with a GPA of 3.25 or greater. For more information, visit by Eastern New Mexico University.
Subscribe or log in to read the rest of this content.