SNHU announces summer 2022 dean’s list and president’s list

MANCHESTER, N.H. – Southern New Hampshire University congratulated the following students on being named to the summer 2022 dean’s list and president’s list.The dean’s list honored Luccia Oettle and Alexis Whitfield of Murrieta, Stacy Stout of Menifee, Marc Haist of Sun City, Jennifer Valle of Temecula, Sherria Ferguson of Wildomar and Jacob Gibson of Winchester.The president’s list honored Lake Elsinore residents Benjamin Krake, Mason Pelton, Iezel Serrano and Micaela Brittos and Murrieta residents Justin Hilton, Andrew Jacobs, Miley Foster, Fiona Barnhart, Emily James, John Betando and Serena Cruz.Kayla Castonguay and Robin Reyes of Menifee were honored on the president’s list, along with Hannah Wenman of Sun City and Aidan Baldwin of Canyon Lake.Temecula resi
Subscribe or log in to read the rest of this content.