SNHU announces 2023 dean’s, president’s list

MANCHESTER, N.H. – Southern New Hampshire University congratulated the following students on being named to the summer 2023 dean’s list and president’s list. The summer term runs from May to August. David Smallwood of Lake Elsinore, Lisa Chastain of Menifee, Jennifer Dominguez and William Hunter of Murrieta and Nicole Roberto of Temecula were named to the dean’s list. Catriona Crehan of Aguanga and Aidan Baldwin of Canyon Lake have been named to Southern New Hampshire University’s summer 2023 president’s list. Lake Elsinore residents named to the president’s list include Micaela Brittos, Nicole Brown, Hector Bujanda, Alex Garcia, Tina Gorrell, Benjamin Krake, Mason Pelton, Catherine San Nicolas and Michael Tiernan. Menifee residents Sutton Fairbrother, Lovailia Martin, J
Subscribe or log in to read the rest of this content.