TVCC announces 2021 Southwest California Legislative Council committee representatives

TEMECULA – The Temecula Valley Chamber of Commerce announced the 2021 representatives of the Southwest California Legislative Council Tuesday, Jan. 19. The council members are Chair Adam Ruiz of 1st Action Real Estate with Adam Eventov of SoCalGas Company, Joan Sparkman, Dennis Frank of D.R. Frank Associates and Chris Sizemore of A-Bell Alarm Systems. The Southwest California Legislative Council is a business advocacy coalition led by the four chambers of commerce in Lake Elsinore, Menifee, Murrieta/Wildomar and Temecula that focus on sustainable job growth for southwest Riverside County and the state. Each of the four participating chambers elect representatives to the council. Each month, the council meets to discuss a variety of bills before the legislature from the perspective
Subscribe or log in to read the rest of this content.