Local residents named to dean’s, president’s lists

A number of students from throughout the Temecula Valley and surrounding communities were named to the fall 2021 dean’s and president’s lists for their respective colleges and universities.Murrieta residents Eberly Proffitt, Alexis Camacho, Katarina Prill and Jack Agopian along with Temecula residents Karina Falappino-Williamson, Taylor Weatherly, Cory Theel, Michael Sizemore Carson Minor and Gracie Estrada as well as Peter Littlefield of Winchester were all named to the University of Utah’s fall 2021 dean’s list.Natalie Silva and Quinn Valdivia of Murrieta were named as fall 2021 dean’s list recipients at Emmanuel College.Murrieta Resident Hillary Conners was named to Linfield University’s fall 2021 dean’s list.Temecula resident Aubree Gessel, Bryce Hooper of
Subscribe or log in to read the rest of this content.